Real Madrid will resume their La Liga remaining matches at Valdebebas against Eibar on 14th June. The Estadio Santiago Bernabeu is under construction these days. So the all matches of this season will be conducted on Valdebebbas.

The fixtures are officially declared after La Liga’s president Javier Tebas announced the match day 28 is coming soon. La Liga’s first match after the global lockdown is the Seville derby, as Sevilla host Real Betis.

Real Madrid will face SD Eibar in the first game after Covid-19 break down. Similarly, Barcelona will face Mallorca in Son Moix on June 13, a day before Real Madrid’s fixture. Atletico Madrid will face Athletic Club Bilbao in San Memes Stadium.

Real Madrid will resume their La Liga remaining matches at Valdebebas against Eibar on 14th June. The Estadio Santiago Bernabeu is under construction these days. So the all matches of this season will be conducted on Valdebebbas.

Each team is expected to play twice a week in order to complete the league efficiently, with Real’s fixture list looking like this:-

Matchday 28: Sunday 14th June 2020
Real Madrid vs Eibar @ 19:30 CEST

Matchday 29: Thursday 18th June 2020
Real Madrid vs Valencia @ 22:00 CEST

Matchday 30: Sunday 21st June 2020
Real Sociedad vs Real Madrid

Matchday 31: Wednesday 24th June 2020
Real Madrid vs Mallorca

Matchday 32: Sunday 28th June 2020
Espanyol vs Real Madrid

Matchday 33: Wednesday 1st July 2020
Real Madrid vs Getafe

Matchday 34: Sunday 5th July 2020
Athletic Bilbao vs Real Madrid

Matchday 35: Wednesday 8th July 2020
Real Madrid vs Alaves

Matchday 36: Sunday 12th July 2020
Granada vs Real Madrid

Matchday 37: Wednesday 15th July 2020
Real Madrid vs Villarreal

Matchday 38: Sunday 19th July 2020
Leganes vs Real Madrid

And during his interview on Movistar, Tebas also confirmed that the 2020-21 campaign’s start date would be pushed back to Saturday 12th September.

By Saket_Bastola

I am a content writer for this website alwaysfutbol.com . I am watching and analysing football since 2010 and the passion towards it led me to write on the current affairs happening on the footballing world. I am writing and creating the contents since 2017.